You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A binge worthy (Netflix/TBS) cartoon: Final Space

in #netflix6 years ago

Re: resteem.bot - watch out for this individual!! More info.. 📖
https://steemit.com/win/@marcocasario/re-resteembot-re-solomon507-re-resteembot-2018725t125116930z-20180726t161858560z

@friendly-fenix apologies for the little intrusion. Reply "@marcocasario SKIP" to turn off these for you. Thanks :)

Sort:  

Im not to big on gossip, but thanks for leaving a comment, hope you enjoyed the article @marcocasario...

Cartoons are not my genre to be honest : )

I resteemed your article and I'm now following you.

This is the first decent cartoon tv-series I watched in a while, it takes your mind of things! Thanks for the resteem @marcocasario!!

Let's have a spam party, everyones invited!
=)

I can give you the script if you want XD

Funny thing.. @resteem-bot-not instead does everything manually LOL

fake-robot.gif

By the way, FREE resteems on our accounts! Check the daily posts ;)

Yes yes, I will check... =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69