You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punisher is cancelled after 2 seasons - and I think it deserves it

in #netflix5 years ago (edited)

OMG! We were so annoyed with season 2. WTF is all I can say. I can't even get into all the nonsense that occurred. So many unnecessary situations.

Dude, speaking of long boring monologues, remember way back when The Punisher had Daredevil tied up on the roof?

084A_RNG203_14494R.webp

He rambled nonsensically for almost the entire episode. Amanda and I looked at each other like, "What the hell is happening right now? Is this the way that he'll be punishing people? Because I feel punished."

Sort:  

LOL, yeah. I wonder if they employed anyone familiar with the actual background of the character when they were making episodes sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75