Reddits front page alien logo (snoo) is a clever protest against the anti-net neutrality legislation being passed

in #netneutrality6 years ago

I noticed this earlier so I had to make a gif of it before it is no longer up. Keep fighting the good fight snoo ↓


Again from my POV
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif

I'm loving the subtle yet passive aggressive vibe.

I think we (steemians) as a community should take notes and think about doing something similar to the "front page black out" they did last month where every sub upvoted a thread on net neutrality

For more on net neutrality & crypto news follow me:ezgif.com-crop.gif

@brains1ck

Sort:  

how to make postings incredible you friend

I'm not quite sure I understand my man. If you're asking how I made this I have plenty of blogs on how I write and design my own. ~mk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64