You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The neuroscience of music - your brain function and behavior are impacted

in #neuroscience5 years ago

Such a well written and complied post covering so many aspects of the magic power that is music, I really enjoyed the read and the links I opened, some am still reading! When I play music at home (practicing and learning new tunes), hours can fly by and it feels like a few minutes. I guess I loose myself in the music. It also feels very therapeutic for my body and soul.
I m finding so many amazing writers on Steemit, so glad I joined. So much to read I will have to get back to writing myself. I’ll check out your other posts too. Blessings

Sort:  

I am glad you are enjoying, living and losing yourself in music. It is very therapeutic 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83