You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial intelligence researching religion and violence

in #neuroscience5 years ago

I really like this topic! I did not finish the reading until half only but I do understand the point. I did discuss this before to @papa-pepper and it was a long discussion or explanation but let me make it short and give all others to think of in their own idea. Because my idea came from the Bible.

Bible is the Math, science, history and even physics. Everything is there, even the Good and Evil was talking about in the Bible. Bible is not the word of God, it was the love letter of God to us. It is not written in the Bible but if people are observant they will notice that the Bible is full of LOGIC.

That's it! Thank you... (^_^)

Sort:  

I have read the Bible more than a dozen times, every letter and every word. I have studied it with nuns and priests, attended lectures, seminars and have more knowledge about it then you would believe. There is no science in it, no logic and it is most definitely not a love letter.

I did not finish the reading until half only but I do understand the point

Your comment is kind of providing backup for everything I have written in the post, I hope someday you will actually read the entire text. Thank you for your comment and for adding value to this topic with your opinion. Keep following the love, if you think that is Bible, so be it, but keep following the love 💚

Thanks... Let me finish the reading now. (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87