You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We the People, for Net Neutrality

in #neutrality6 years ago (edited)

Phenomenal work. I remember writing a letter much like this one (ok, it was actually an insulting shit-post) to the previous chair of the FCC the last time this was a hot issue. The end result was ultimately, it turns out that guy was probably more net-neutral than it sounds like the new guy is. Bummer.

Keep up the good fight. You deserve a better, multi-paragraph response as I am prone to try in general, but I desperately need an Oreo-Mint milkshake from Steak and Shake to take the edge off of this day and it finally stopped raining.

Welcome to Steemit. Giving you a (rare from me) resteem.

You should join us at the Minnow Support Project, like, immediately. We're in the raido show now, discussing your post.

http://minnowsupportproject.org/discord/

http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/

Sort:  

Thank you! I was introduced to MSP by @rodeo670 previously and am now joining up. Really excited to be a part of this growing and awesome community. I feel a lot more at home with proper writing and in-depth responses! Makes people think about what we say and I THINK THAT'S FUCKING NEAT. :D Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83