What are best two liner which define your life

in #never6 years ago

Never Give Up.jpg

Okay, here is the best two liners defining my life:

"I want to inspire the people around me. I want those people to look at me and say, “It is just because of you, that I never felt like giving up.””

I'm really working towards this each day and every single moment to make this come true one day.

I think, these 2 lines define me very well. At least they give an idea of what kind of person I am.

Img source: https://goo.gl/8TmyfE

Sort:  

Congratulations @vickwinn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72