NEVERWINTER ILLUSIONIST'S GAMBIT - OATHBOUND PALADIN TANK GAMEPLAY

in #neverwinter6 years ago


In this game clip, I'll be completing the Illusionist's gambit skirmish. Now I'm a fresh level 70 so my gear isn't up to par. I hope you enjoy my content and subscribe to my channel and I'm going to start uploading daily content, at least one video, if possible.

.My youtube channel loudog gamerzone link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcznBGgvNT6BEloKmHA-iVQ

Thanks for watching and hit that LIKE and SUBSCRIBE button, it will help my channel grow.

Neverwinter game link
Main:https://www.arcgames.com/en/games/neverwinter/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been avoiding this game because people say it's pay to win, but I haven't spent any money on it. I have a total of 80 days of VIP for free, 50 of the days I earned just by playing the game and the other 30 came with the latest patch mod 14 on the xbox one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81