Daily thought for our lives - Kaizen人生

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Kaizen人生 (2).png

Hello everyone, I've come to share new writings.

separador (1).png
Today I remembered a reflection that a wise man said in his time.

Sometimes people think so much in the past or in the future that they end up forget to live in the present (2).png

separador2.png

I don't remember when I heard or read that phrase, even so it makes me think a lot about that. I feel that in my case and that of many we have focused on trying to change what is useless without stopping to think about building something new, in focusing our energy on being better.

And you, what do you want to change?

I would like to know your opinions in the comments box and if you liked it, don't forget to vote and follow me for more reflections and daily life in Kaizen人生

Sort:  

Congratulations @annyel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello annyel, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78