Harry Potter

in #new6 years ago

I'm one of harry potter's big fans.
I've watched all the parts more than 20 times, And still not bored yet.
harrypotterzodiac.jpg

And there are many things i always think about.

For example, harry and hermione would have become a great couple.
Harry-and-Hermione-Wallpaper-harry-and-hermione-25383104-1024-768.jpg

but sadly the author had another opinion.
HarryPotter_WB_F7_HarryAndGinnyAboutToKiss_Still_080615_Land.jpg

And professor Albus Dumbledore i was very sad when he was killed, even if it was a sacrifice.
maxresdefault (1).jpg

Also severus snape's death was tragic specially when we knew his secret .
Alan-Rickman-as-Severus-Snape-in-Harry-Potter.jpg

but all of these never change our feelings toward the trio.
HARRY, RON AND HERMIONE
Harry-Potter-Epilogue.jpg

And if you are a big fan of harry potter too let me know your opinion ;) .

Sort:  

Ruined all the main events in one post XD...But highly agree :''D

hahaha at least i didn't talk about the death of harry's parents :"D

That would have ruined it for sure hahahah :D

Loading...

I'm a big HP fan like you and I agree: Hermione and Harry had to be a cople, but this fact does not reduce the perfection of the hole history. Life is also unperfect ;)

so ture ;) and i followed you back by the way :)

I am the son of Harry Potter and Oatmeal

This post received a 0.021 SBD (0.32%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @azazy! For more information, check out my profile!

You got a 15.79% upvote from @upyou thanks to @azazy!

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.001 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
dsividers-2450827_640.png
Low price resteem service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

I am also a huge Harry Potter fan. Like you, I've seen and read the series countless times, and I agree with everything you said. Hermione and Harry would've made a great couple, but I can also see Hermione with Ron as well, even though many people would disagree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41