Would You Be So Kind TO hELP Me Become A Steem Success I aM Dedicated and Ready

in #new6 years ago

Hi To All

I would like for some kind Steem users to directly help me learn how to
become a great contributor to Steem and you the user.

I am certainly interested in learning how to help others.

Please give some direct info in lamens terms
and I will help all of you who post great content. I only know how to upvote.

If I add STEEM tokens will my vote be more helpful?

And How Do I Add To The BLOCKCHAIN as a curator?

THANK YOU

Sort:  

The most valuable thing you have is your time!

Don't waste it here thinking you can be a success or reach anybody when there are 50000 NEW people joining Steemit every week, posting meaningless 'content' nobody looks at nor upvotes

I see recipes for brownies making some serious moves on here. I never knew
or expected that would be a hot topic. I know how to make a meatloaf and
THE WORLD WILL READ MY RECIPE STEEM POWER is what I need.

Sorry to tell you - from experience of others unless you join groups on DISCORD and spend half your life 'making friends' NOT brownies or meatloaf - or writing or photographing them you WILL NOT be seen on steemit. What you see about that is just a contrived pretence of 'content' to get a post up

EVERYTHING is about manipulation of upvoting and leverage through bidbots and groups set up to upvote eachother. You need MONEY in advance to get in on this. the one thing you don't have. And the way steem is falling you would be crazy to buy in for thousands now.

So consider yourself lucky you have something on the table that's worth eating. Starting a bakery will make you more money faster than here

Gotcha. I still need that steem power. I will write or share still and keep an eye in thing s I might not make money but its something to do from time to time, Thanks for the info about how people are joing together its not organic across the board

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9279.40USD

I like this. Followed you

Glad to hear it. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58