New to Steemit

in #new6 years ago

HI everyone! I just signed up for my account and I have some question here. First of all, I was logged in for the whole time but when I clicked into one article, it ask me sign up again, and as well as when I am trying to comment it ask me to sign up.

It would be nice if you can share with me your trading experience like which site are you using for trading and what coin you think it has potential to boost in late 2018 since I'm new to the things about Cryptocurrency . Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

I'm using bitshares , Bittrex, Binance and Kraken.

There are many information about coins here... honestly I am super bullish with STEEM, TRX , EOS and BITSHARES...
Of course, do your own diligence.
Welcome to steemit!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @bittersweet1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76