Disney's fairytale satanic propaganda

in #new6 years ago


First of all, I would like to point out that these are only conspiracy theories, I describe them as they are written on the Internet and I never leave my private opinion on the topic I am describing. I do not take responsibility for the credibility of the content, but I would like to highlight that it does not have to be true.


Mind programming

Analysis of the content aimed at manipulating the youngest, we are shaped by Satan from an early age. Do you remember that cute, sweet Winnie the jug of delicious honey? It is just an illusion, a very well-constructed manipulation, that you would be subliminalally controlled by them.


666

It begins innocently, but what do they do in the Disney logo, three sixes (666), after all it is a symbol of Satan! At first glance, it's very hard to see symbols in it, but if you look a little closer, you can see everything contained in this devilish log.


Sex? Male genitalias?

Another case, sexual undertones. Minnie's torso is evidently a male penis. Look at Peter Pan, a great opportunity to display your genitals, and not ... I forgot that this is just a shadow? Look at the hair of the heroine of the "Tangled" fairy tale, put in the word "SEX".


Horns of Satan

It turns out that the heroes of "Cinderella" like to show symbols the most. See for yourself!


And what do you think about this topic?

I would like to hear your opinions!

What would you like to see in the book of secrets next time?

I encourage you to leave a comment and upvote if you liked it!

Thanks for your support!


Author: Pako

Translation: Nicole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78