Hello steemit

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hiii Steamians... It soo good to be here. Heres a brief description of who I am and what I do.
My name is BukkyMaj, I could say I am a serial entrepreneur because I love the art of doing business.
However, majorly, I am a fashion entrepreneur which means I design and make clothes, sell and keep tab on fashion trends and events for the purpose of blogging.
In my next post, I will go into full details of myself and why I am here.
I hope to have so much fun here. PhotoGrid_1510412515745.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bukkymaj! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you @newsteemians. Please encourage a newbie

Beautiful intro pic. Good luck om your Steemit journey! Lots of good info here!

Thank you...

You're welcome here @bukkymaj.
STEEM ON!!!

Hello @bukkymaj, you’re welcome to this wonderful platform where you can reach out to other Steemians and add to their value and the community at large. Have a wonderful experience

Will do. Thank you so much

She is not a lady of many words just as it is expected of Instagram sensation. Welcome on board. You are surely going to love it here.

Lol. @olawalium. Thank you so much. However, its been updated now.

Hahahahaha very nice then. So good to have you here. Have fun cutie.

BukkyMaaaaaaaaaaaj!!!!

Yayyyy!!!! Thank you my awesome brother .

Hello bukkymaj, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope the super mega passes...¡¡¡

pa.jpg

Thanks thanks

Welcome on board @bukkymaj. I'm sure you'll love it here. Have fun steeming 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77