presentation

in #new7 years ago

Hi steemit community, I'm new to this. My name is Cesar Barraza, a 28-year-old Chilean.

I am interested in the idea of ​​communicating my opinion and contributing with knowledge to this network about what I love about leadership and personal development. In addition to the profession or network marketing industry And other things that I like or love.

Among the things that I like:

  • To draw
  • Play soccer
  • The technology
  • Oratory
  • Read
  • Personal development
  • Train kyokushin karate. (Although I have been away for a while and I hope to return soon although I keep training at home is not the same)
  • I like to take photos capture moments, which I hope to share many on this page.

Image of Karate Kyokushin getting my first belt.

Here I leave a drawing that I made from an image downloaded from the Internet. Deadpool a great marvel character.

Another drawing of a series that I follow from a small dragon ball and nowadays waiting every Saturday for the chapters of the dragon ball super. I have more drawings in my instagram account, where I went up drawing of naruto that is another series that I like in which I liked as character rock lee and Shikamaru.

An image that I shared in instagram that is from when I decided to tattoo and the first tattoo I made was on my right thigh, it was going to be on the left but the stencil was bad if I changed my thigh and was with both thighs shaved xD hahaha

I leave a tattoo I made to a friend. (All professional materials and taking care of hygiene) I do not consider myself a tattooist.

This is a picture I take with my cell phone of a promise that I have to fulfill :)

Well this is a bit of me, I hope to create good friendships and share knowledge, grow learning as best you learn in this world being self-taught.

Greetings to all who pass through this page. It is the beginning

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Cesar! We're glad to have you here.
Nice drawings... wish you success! ☺

Thanks for your words and welcome. First comment thank you for viewing my publication

Congratulations @cbarraza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59