Finally I created one

in #new6 years ago

So. I finally decide to create a Steemit account.

After trading crypto for many year, I came across Steem many times, but always passing at the option of creating an account.

Maybe it was my laziness or just not finding any value in joining yet another social club. After all, I’m not a writer, not a big influencer, I take great pictures, and I have a YouTube account, and many many trading accounts on exchanges.

Then I came across one social network running on the block, something which pays for your time, then it dawned on me. This is the future. I may not be the best at writing blogs, or posts, but I trade crypto and I am making money at it. Not a living but still increasing the value by trading, and this is in a market which has been in a downward trend since December. I also like to chat about crypto. Facebook is littered with scams, most telegram groups are pump and dumps, so why not pack the other networks in and join in what is clearly the future of social media. So here I am.

Look forward to chatting to you all, commenting on your posts and making new friends. Yep very late to the party. But better late than never.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73