You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a new social plataform

in #new6 years ago

Good morning @fjburgoscoronado

I appreciate your latest comment related to contest reward pool.

I figured that i will visit your profile and show my little support.

Did you give up on Steemit? Your latest post is quite old already.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

yeah you have the reason
the problem is that I do not have much time, I spend the days very busy with other tasks and I do not have time to edit a good post like yours. likewise thank you very much for your support friend

I love the fact that you're so very responsive @fjburgoscoronado

Steemit needs more people like yourself :)

Cheers
Piotr

dear friend, I thank you very much for your collaboration to support me to strengthen my growth on the platform, and believe me I would like to continue advancing in terms of the interesting contents that are based on the blockchain,
However, I am currently in a terrible and severe economic situation that does not allow me to develop my activities. my family is the most fundamental thing at this moment and I can not concentrate on another task, I want to thank you for your way dedicated to me and I offer my apologies for not being able to provide some appropriate content for our community,
It's a shame for me to have to tell you my situation but I honestly prefer to be honest. my regards for you and I hope you can understand me
see you later

Dear @fjburgoscoronado

Thank you for reaching out to me and Im very sorry to hear about your difficult situation. I understand how bad it is in Venezuela :(

God bless your country
Piotr

thanks for you appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56