New and lost....

in #new6 years ago

hello everyone!! i am new here ...i barely know how this works so if you guys have any suggestions please let me know. i took me 3 days to decide whether i should start posting or not.. there were many questions in my mind like does this website sells data or what.. so i tried to google stuff, it says i have brain tumor.., i am not into tech stuff so if someone can explain this to me in a very simple and understandable language, i would be really grateful... bleh this is my very first post...don't judge me!!

Sort:  

@damisha132, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17