whoever was my inspiration to learn to cook dies

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Awake with the news that who gladdens my afternoons with his program has died,
and even worse has committed suicide .. as it could be from who was for me a talented, studied and also very good writer Anthony Bourdain.
I do not come to burden you with a long review or biography of your life .... what I am writing to you today is my personal opinion about Athony Bourdein............................................
74730dbf68b9d5d1aeb9c43c081dcd9102e7df72.jpg sourse

It is difficult to digest such a tragic end, who was and cook for the greatest stars from artists to eat with President Obama.

this great character went around the world and I conquer him not only for his food, but also for his great heart and charisma,

It becomes inexplicable for me that led him to make the decision to end his life, although it is true that each person hides a mystery and he had them.
he will continue to be my idol ... and it is not that I know much about cooking, but I love ... This man was an excellent culinary person, as well as a humanitarian person, I work in many campaigns and I collaborate with countless children and young people. .. the more I get involved in your achievements, the harder it is to know that you are no longer.
my international chef, you will always be remembered with love, I'll dismiss you ... trying to understand why you made that decision.

ab07.jpg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64