My problem with Steemit

in #new6 years ago

So here I am again, trying to figure out how to work this site and what I want to do on it. I really want to start doing video's but so far I can not even figure out how to put a picture on my profile LOL. I do realize that pert of the problem is that I have been very distracted with the new round of DVT's in my leg and the problems that come with that, for example it is so swollen and painful today that I called out of work. I would like to find someone who can give me some pointer to get this set up properly.
As for my life in general, the DVT's are an issue with loosing money calling out of work, not to mention the pain, discomfort and stress of it all, but at least I am alive to bitch about it, Right, that is always a good start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59