everything starts with the first step

in #new7 years ago

also here I am. I am diddel from Germany. Hello ho!!

My english is horrible but I try to train my brain. And this is the story:

I am a (very proud) grandma, just still working, but very afraid of loosing my ... (arghh! There it is! Where the hell is the f***ing word in my head I want to use? I don't know in english!), anywhere, I am very afraid to loose my memory. 13 years ago my beloved father died of the consequences of forgetting - Alzheimer's. I don't want that, so I look araund everywhere I can learn all the great new things. This may not save me from a desease, but at least it brings my gray cells in swinging. And who knows - which is fun is also contributing to healthy living. Yes of cource, I know what I am talking about!

I'm gonna be a little stuck here an report me from time to time.

Your very excited Steemit grandma :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @diddel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Steemit Grandma. Great to have you hear. There are a few things I want to tell you how to make your post even better. We Skype soon.

Hello Diddel welcome to steemit! have fun

Oh so cool! A real human answered me, hello nigeldarren!

Test: tip!

Test tip! ?

Ich wollte eine Funktion testen wie ich dir ein Trinkgeld schicken kann. Hat geklappt. Wenn du auf Wallet in deinem Menü klickst siehst du unten deine letzten Transaktionen. Da steht jetzt, dass du von mir über den @tipU Service 0.1 Steem bekommen hast. Dazu musste ich nur tip + ! schreiben. Der Rest wurde automatisch von einem Bot erledigt.

Beep beep. Hi @diddel!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Congratulations @diddel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @diddel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @diddel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @diddel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56