Glad to become part of the community!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

           As a new member of this platform, I would like to say hello to everybody who helped make this thing possible!

Never have I been one to sign up for and post onto message boards and forums,  but the addition of the steem currency is an opportunity I simply couldn't pass up! I consider myself to be a novice investor, but am looking into becoming a content creator as well. Currently have investments in LTC and ETH and I am looking very much forward to seeing where Steem-coin takes us. With the speed at which this website has made the value of the coin grow, I see nothing but a promising future for this platform. Cant wait to hear every bodies stories and interacting with the members of this board! 

Feel free to post the date you joined along with why you decided to join up, as well as where it has taken you so far! 

Yours Truly, 

Red-O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69