Today rain in my city

in #new6 years ago

Hi friends
I hope you all are fine and fit and enjoy this day actually every day of life life is so beautiful dear friends enjoy it and make rememberable moments .

images (5).jpg

I like to make rememberable moments and find happiness
Today rain in my city I like this rain and enjoy it
In this rainy day hot tea and finger chips is must for me with my friends
And my friends also like this day
Best friends gossip hot tea and chips is best for me and most important is place where I enjoy this moments perfectly
In my life I make beautiful moments of life and this moments will always remember me
When I remember these moments so I feel happy always
Beautiful gift is that you give memberabl moments for your friends and family .
Always be happy and take care of yourself
I enjoy this day and always try to make some special moments in future .

Sort:  

Hello,
I'm bot. I am here because wil1liam wanted to know how high this post is in Hot and Trending.
You want to know your post's rank in Hot or Trending?
1. copy your Steemit.com post url
2. send 0.001 SBD/STEEM to @trendchecker with the url as the memo
3. wait 20 seconds to receive the results
As a gift your post will be upvoted for free!



- This bot was development by @wil1liam.
sorry for the bot test

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63