Traveling can give you alot of experiences

in #new6 years ago

Hy guys .
How are you? I hope you are good.
Today I want to tell you about my city.
Well my name is @dolphen iam from Pakistan the asian country. My city name is Abbottabad . As you know or not my city have alot of beauty , greenry , water and mountains. When you want to visit to the greenest valley then you should come here in Abbottabad for tourism .
BeautyPlusMe_20180508163955_save.jpg

I also like traveling to other places in the world with my family last time I was tour to muree the beautifull place on the earth.
Traveling is the best thing for learning alot of things . Yes iam right in my openion there is no book who can give you complete knowledg but traveling is a best book in the world who can do it . If you want to learn somethings then you will have to travel to the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72