Introducemyself

in #new6 years ago

image
My name is @dsoundteam in on 11-02-2018,I team moderator in dsound steemit,I came from the city of lhokseumawe the province of aceh. I'm one of the alumni of the state polytechnic lhokseumawe the department of civil engineering.

My hobby is play futsal and writing in language mind, if there is my free time doing my hobby, music is my favorite because in addition to tense your mind, rock music also can make me more bersemngat.

Maybe enough of my introduction, don't forget to follow.Thank you.

LOVE KOMUNITAS STEEMIT

Sort:  

@dsound is just a name, not a problem.
is this a violation for you??

This is a fake account! Beware of scams!

its not possible dsound create a new account while the old account alone has never made a post. dont be fooled by wolves. dsound is only there.Continue victorious dsound. We love you 🙏

whether it is a violation @dsound ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68