Hi I am new to Steemit

in #new5 years ago

Hello everyone, I just joined this community and I hope to be posting and being part of the community. I am going to be posting about politics, cryptocurrency, social politics, games, etc... So follow me if you are interested in any of these topics. Also, I hope everyone is having a great day it almost Christmas so make sure to spread the joy.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem community @emmanuelboahen.

Besides the whitepaper, I have not really found anything resourceful. You could check this link out for some help: https://steemit.com/steem/@eco-alex/steem-it-for-dummies-a-non-technical-guide.

Steemsavvy.com could become a useful resource if all their training modules have been uploaded, which currently is not.

All the best and Merry Christmas.

Thanks for helping me out, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74