New user on SteemIt - Welcome me! :)

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hello all, I would like to say I am happy to be a member of SteemIt and I am sad I have not found out about this great platform earlier. I am going to try to post things that truly mean something to me and I will be posting personal things that I can get off my chest and I would love to receive comments and opinions from others. I will post my facebook here, I do not use it often, but it can give someone insight on who I am if interested.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005365548114

I look forward to having a presence in the community and hope to be a positive addition.

Sort:  

Hello estepd welcome to Steemit.....enjoy and explore :)

Thank you for the welcome, any tips for a newbie? lol

Hey there! thanks for the greeting.

welcome to Steem @estepd ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

I followed you, thank you for your welcome and vote, feel free to follow back.

Welcome estepd. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

thanks! I recently added my first story as well. Doesn't seem like people enjoy reading stories about life lol.

Hi!!! Welcome to Steemit!!!! I’m Hari!!! Follow me at @kota17 !! I follow back.

sure thing bud, followed

Welcome you!
Here's a link with a lot of info you might appreciate
https://steemit.com/steemit/@papa-pepper/day-9-steemit-the-foreign-country-for-those-getting-here-from-yt

Enjoy your journey here ❤

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck!

thank you hanen. i like it so far.

Hi !
Welcome to the community !
Keep steeming !!

thanks im in it for the long run! lol

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

thanks for the welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60