You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLESANT EVENING

in #new6 years ago

Just think of it as free entertainment for you and the family. :D LOL. :D I'm kind of glad its not here though because our puppies and grand-puppies would bark the whole time and it wouldn't be fun for us. :D You may have to invest in ear plugs for the duration of Bonneroo, good luck. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

I have a box of earplugs 😉

Sweet, you're all set then. :D LOL. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Same to you. Don't let the puppies annoy you too much today 😉😁

LOL. :D I'll try for sure. :D They usually only annoy me when there are lots of birds or vehicles around, the barking gets to be a bit much when its almost constant. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

I can imagine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88