ANNIVERSARY

in #new6 years ago (edited)

https://giphy.com/gifs/anniversary-WuNPTWwxN7EM8

My wedding anniversary was this past 4th of July but unfortunately my wife had to work. So tonight I took my wife to dinner. She ordered her meal and when the waitress asked her what to sides she wanted with it I immediately said "the right side and the left side". IF LOOKS COULD KILL I WOULD BE SIX FEET UNDER!

Sort:  

awwww.....super belated happy anniversary to the both of you, @guarddog and God bless your marriage <3
funny though hahahah God bless your humor too :-)

Thank you so much.

Happy anniversarry to you both, big bro...and that was indeed funny lol

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks, Lil Sis. Gotta make my own fun 😉

you got humor in you WOOF!
my belated anniversary greetings for you and your wife my dear @guarddog ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you, Dear.

Oh my land, that's too funny. :D I would have said the same thing if I was being funny and it had been my husband and I. :D LOL. :D Belated HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to you both! :D Its so nice that you always get fireworks on your anniversary. :D
God bless you and your wonderful wife. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Yup. Thanks, I always say everybody celebrates my anniversary 😁

You're welcome. :D That's so true, your anniversary is celebrated all across the USA, one big party to celebrate the day you and your lovely wife said I do. :D
Dang, I wish I'd thought of that when we picked out our wedding date, LOL. :D My husband and I got married on D-Day, I thought it would be an easy date for a military couple to remember, and for the most part I was right, we usually remember it, but forget to plan anything to do on it. LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

A wedding on D-day! I will keep my comment to myself 🤣😂

There is nothing wrong with getting married on D-Day, the news always reminds you that its coming up and arrived, so there's no way to say you forgot it, LOL. :D At least that was what I thought when we picked it, but as I said, we both remember it usually, but never plan anything, LOL. :D
Please feel free to share your comments, I'm not easily offended. :D LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Now I will remember you every time I hear someone refer to D-day. 😉😊

See it worked, LOL. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70