I would like to introduce my self

in #new6 years ago

Hi all, this is Raju from Bangladesh. I am new in steemit family. Now I m sharing with u wht I love or wht I like to do..... I love to know new things, love to make frndship, love to hangout with frnds, watching movies, traveling, photography, etc etc many more.

After joining here, I am seeing many new things that I am feeling proud all of you. I think I am doing good to join here.

I am going to stop here. If you have any question just feel free to ask me. And ofcourse follow me that will make me inspire to do somting good.....

No more today.....You should tell me about your self I think. :) and last if you guys follow me...I will return you that much for sure. :) ba bye

Sort:  

Hi @inkyy,

Welcome to Steemit ! What do you do? Are you still studying?

Hi @robertsekhose Thanks a lot for your comment. I am following you now. I am new, so it is very necessary to study about steemit I think. :) And I am a job holder.

This is really nice to know....keep steeming and enjoy

Hi Raju Bhai 🙂 Welcome to Steemit … !
I am also new to Steemit and I am really excited about what we can accomplish together as a community.
Hope you'll become an active and engaged member of the community.
Best of luck.

Thanks @littlefox for your warm welcome. We will get a great achievement together. Just wait for that near future.

Hello raju, welcome to steemit family...keep sharing your life....:)

Thanks mrlazy. happy to get your comment. :)

congratulation & welcome. keep me connect with you & our desi group 😃😃

Thanks a lot. I am following u..... :)

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73