FIRST DTUBE VLOG (Why I Quit YouTube)

in #new6 years ago


Hello DTube! I'm Jack and I'm from YouTube. I make vlogs and cinematic videos. I'd love to meet more people here so leave a comment below and tell me about yourself! :)

Social Media: http://linktr.ee/jack.novotny


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

youtube has too many restrictions for content creators so its not a viable option anymore.

Welcome to DTube, so much better than YouTube its unreal :) I've pretty much given up on YouTube as well, as the platform has no viable means of monetization anymore. YouTube's ads don't pay and people just ad block the heck our of them anyway. Google will likely never learn.

Welcome to D.Tube @jackn I switched to steemit and d.tube and it is amazing to use this platform and win for creating good content for the community! n_n

Just make more videos... and you are more up here steemit :)

suh dude, welcome to dtube glad to see new people on dtube every day. Ya fuck youtube I lost partnership on Feb 20th with the new requirements. Now we just have to convince all our friends and favourite YouTubers to join us.

I lost partnership too! I think everyone will catch on very soon, DTube looks very promising

sup mang! Do a video about pizza. Pizza is awesome! I love pizza.

I love pizza too we need more pizza videos.

Congratulations @jackn, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13894 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2707.50. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hey Jack, enjoyed your video! Í‘m new to steemit / Dtube as well and think this is an exiting platform. Haven‘t got any content yet and still work my way around to understand whats going on here. Enjoy yourself and being vegan is great. Joey from Germany sends you some Steem 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87