New in Streemit / follow for follow

in #new6 years ago

image
Hello Streemit I am new in here. Please show me that you can hear me in every part of the world ! Write under this post where are you at the moment :)
I say: England - hairdressers

Sort:  

First..Are you really English?... Where in England do you reside?

https://steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/im-sorry-paul-moon-with-z-e-k-e

Hey @paulmoon410 I am polish but England is my second home :) I reside in West Midlands. How about you ? How did you find Streemit ?

Completely by accident... just looking for websites that paid... and boom... Also... I'm an Irish/German American... Where in Poland are you from?... I have a little Jew in me too.

Hey! Where are you now ? How did you find Streemit ? ;)

Congratulations @jakfit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This Guy is from Canada, and looking forward to seeing more of your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62