Hair Bleach - Blonde Khaki

in #new6 years ago

Getting really bored with black hair... I have been looking to try some new shades.
I thought khaki blonde looks pretty good.

But i would say this color would not be suitable for people who needs to report to office at work.
MYXJ_20180420141928_fast.jpg

First I bleach my hair to lighter shade.
Before i add on the desired khaki dye
This is not a temporary shade.
I only manage to bleach my hair evenly, for the khaki shade i have not evenly spread the color.
But the end result looks good, because it adds depth and intensity making it look vibrant as a whole

20180420_144217.jpg

I guess getting it done in saloon for my length should cost around $200

This is my DIY version..
I used 3 packs of hair bleach and 1 bottle of khaki dye.
Total cost on material is $20.00

lolx... what a steal to diy

Sort:  

Looks very good

Nice post

your DIY version looks cool

Thank you :)

Well done. Have a good day.

Nicely done!
I haven't dyed my hair in ages, looking at this makes me want to change my colour too. But my hair isn't very healthy at the moment.

lolx... you should try, gives a fresh new look :)

It suits you. Whats funny is I am naturally blonde and had never coloured my hair, but always wanted dark hair. So I got my sister inlaw to do it from a packet on a girls weekend away, and it turned orange. I had to pay a fortune at the hairdressers to have it fixed. Live and learn I guess.😁

lolx... i guess its always fun to play with colours. People with black hair like me, always wanted to try blonde, while natural blonde would go for darker shades.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67