You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Milestone: 5000+ followers and my views about Steemit-An Introduction

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Another awesome post for the new members on Steemit @charles1 , all great points , and thanks for the awesome mention , its much appreciated ! I am following all the Steemians you mentioned as well Awesome bunch !!
***WOW ! 5000 Followers !! You have surpassed me my friend , im very happy for you its well deserved !! Keep up the great work , and never stop steeming on !!Upped and resteemed !🎊🎉🎇🎆🎊🎆🎇🎉🎉🎉🎉

Sort:  

Welcome to my dearest lady and yummy mum. You are a great motivator for many people here and a good human being. I wish you more success. And dont forget to kick asses at dmania Lol. I wish you more success 😊😊😊happy weekend.

Awe thanks ! Im trying Lol!😂😂😂

I trust you will do great ...😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86