My Introduction into the steemit comunity

in #new2 years ago

My Re-introduction to steemit

Holla
I'm kola olabode a curious creative Enthusiast (CCE), I'm a photographer by birth and thats what I'll still choose to do as a profession in my next life...

The idea of creating breath taking portraits is a thing of joy, gladdens my soul and fills my heart with utmost happiness, funny i find myself smilling durring edit sessions.

I think of myself as an artistic personality that stops time with the contents I've created, photography is what i do, how i sleep, what i think and my way of life.

Photography has proven to be my only and major source of expression, i find a relaxing venue in creating art effortlesly.
Sometimes it feels like I'm having a dejavu creating, because got more dept in meaning to me as much as the effect each of my creation has on viewers.

Two years ago i had to make a decision that almost took away my Joy, it had to do with my financial health, which led me to securing a job so i could financially have the backup to create art appreciate and not expect returns because i derive joy in creating....

I'll be glad to get to meet with the communities that'll help reveal my work to the world.

Gracias

P.S

  I can't survive a day without creating...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64