Four Hours.

in #new6 years ago
  • I want your hands to open me as a window, let your sun rays come inside me.
    Be my father to suffer Oedipus, You’ll feed my unconsciousness.
    Be a sharp leaf so I can be vein, I'll bleed all over you.

  • I want you to kidnap me so I can suffer Stockholm syndrome, please take me away.
    Be a killer and I’ll be your victim, I'm guilty, I'm the one to blame.
    Be white and I’ll be Black, let's mixed one each other.

  • I want your fingers get in me, now that I am and open wound, squeeze me.
    Be a wish and I can make you come true; hit me like a shooting star.
    Be a volcano and I’ll rise up as lava inside you, I'll reach your top.

  • I want you as fire so burn me off.
    Be peace and I’ll fight back as your war.
    Be drug because I want an overdose from you.
    Be the poem and make me the reason you wrote it.
    I just want to be you and like me.

Ricardo Zerpa.

IMG_20171023_100449_374.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @legslong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @legslong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72