Girl needs work . Here is my story.

in #new6 years ago

Ok guys last year started out amazing and then plummeted into the scorching earth crust and completely crashed and burned.... phew, now that I got that out of my system... mistakes cost money and to right some of my wrongs to have a better year presently, I need some work!!! Originally I took some, well deserved, time off and away from bartending. Which ended in total devastation....idle hands I guess😈 got the better of my life. But some HUGE changes have happened in six months and I am ready to go back to work and pay my debts. So if anyone knows of anyone hiring please feel free to comment or pm me. Thanks.C8B19B41-DA25-4993-99DF-9982150BF440.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lex29! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67