SOLOMON CONJURATION

in #new6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-08 at 19.49.22.jpeg

Powers of the Kingdom, place yourselves under my left foot and in my right hand.
Glory and Eternity, touch my shoulders and lead me on the paths of victory.
Mercy and Justice, be the balance and splendor of my life.
Intelligence and Wisdom, give me the crown.
Spirits of Malacut, led me through the two pillars on which the whole building of the Temple rests.
Angels of Netzach and Hod, affirm me about the cubic stone of Yesod!
O Gedulael! O Geburael! O Tiferet!
Binael, be my love.
Ruach-Chokmael, be my light!
Be what you are and what you will be, O Ketheriel!
Ischin, I attended on behalf of Shadai.
Cherish my strength in the name of Adonai!
Beni-Elohim, be my brethren, in the name of the Son, the Christ, and by the virtues of Sabaoth.
Elohim, fight for me in the name of the Tetragrammaton.
Malakim, protect me in the name of Iod-He-Vau-He!
Seraph, purify my love, in the name of Eloah!
Hasmalim, enlighten me with the splendours of the Elohim and the Shekinah.
Aralim, obrai! Ophanim, turn and shine.
Hajoth Ha Kadosh, shout, speak, roar, mugi!
Kadosh, Kadosh, Kadosh.
Shadai, Adonai, Jot-chavah ...
Eheie Ashr Eheie
Halelu-Yah, Halelu-Yah, Halelu-Yah
Amen, Amen, Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65