Do You "Notch" Out 97-99? Maybe You Shoudn't and I'll Tell You Why Here on DTube!

in #new6 years ago


Uploaded First Here on DTube!

XP Deus Owners Should Take Warning Especially When Hunting A Civil War Site Notching Out 97-99.

I've been hunting with the XP Deus for over 2 years now and I've found out that there is a right time to use "Notch" and there are times or conditions where I wouldn't use it at all. Many Deus owners that I've talked to over the years use the notch feature and notch out 97, 98, and 99 because they have been told that 97-99 is considered the "junk" range. No one wants to dig junk right? Unfortunately they have been mislead (to some degree). There happens to be a big "GOTCHA" when notching 97-99 that many new and some experienced XP Deus owners aren't aware of. I'll try and shed some light on this topic in the video.

Check out the NEW MentalMetalDetecting.com Website.

XP TEAM USA Episode 3 Video Link:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54