Digging Through Time on DTube! I'm Following History From Over 150 Years Ago. Join Me!

in #new6 years ago


See this historical video exclusively on Dtube FIRST!

I am "Digging Through Time" tracing the foot steps of American Civil War soldiers from over 150 years ago.

About 6 months ago I uncovered evidence that soldiers from the Union Army were here on this private permission. l'm tracing them all the way back to a natural spring on the property. But how do I know they were there? What did I find? Come along and dig with me and I'll explain.

If you enjoy these kind of videos from me please follow me and this channel. I have much more to share in the future. Thanks for checking out my DTube channel and this DTube video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

mentalmetal314, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

@da7iii done! Thanks for the upvote.

Wow! Awesome video! Can I contact you about a project? I am from @promo-mentors. It would be convenient if we could talk on discord.

Thanks! Sure we can chat but I'm a little time challenged at the moment with other work this week. But feel free to shoot me an email [email protected]

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mentalmetal314! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27