A simple question

in #new5 years ago (edited)

images (10).jpeg

Would you dream my dream?
Feeling what I feel?
Tasting what I taste?
Loving what I love?
Hating what I hate?
Would you do this for me?
Would you truly believe what I believe?
Love every lie I love?
Drink every falsehood down with a smile that I do?
Would you?
No...could you?
Could you break the way I've broken?
Could you shatter your soul into the same broken shapes as mine?
No...should you?
Should you bleed what I've bled?
Should feed the sickness I've made my only friend?
Should you cry for what made me sad?
Should you hate yourself and all you've ever been as I did?
No...you wouldn't...
No...you couldn't...
No...you shouldn't...

Sort:  

Congratulations @mister-monday! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ha! Awesome! Thanks ! I didn't even know about this so it's an amazing surprise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63