Wow!

in #new6 years ago

So, I made my first post last night, and I wasn't sure what to expect. I won't go as far as to say that I had an enormous amount of responses, but, I did receive more than expected. So many kind welcomes, some helpful tips, and more activity on my post than I would have guessed. So, I wanted to make a follow up post saying a big THANK YOU to those who read, commented on, and voted on my post. It has encouraged me to become quite active on here. Also, big thanks to @stealthtrader for the invite and basic crash course on steem and crypto!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad to have you here brotha! I haven't had such intelligent conversations with anyone like you in awhile brotha.. I am glad you're here, and I know you will bring great value to the Steem platform!

Congratulations @monsturtle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71