You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CHRISTIAN CHATROOM FOR STEEMIT!

in #new7 years ago

Great! Thanks for this piece.... I was a Muslim: dad Muslim, uncles Muslim but by Gods grace I'm saved... Now I'm a proud christian. Though I go through a lot because of giving up my Islam faith to follow Christ, I know I'm on the right path and I pray Jesus touch the heart of my dad and the other Islam scholars in my family someday.

Sort:  

Then my family will be praying for your family!

Great to hear @optimistic!

God bless you for that....

PRAISE GOD FOR THAT!

Yes....you are in the lion's mouth.....you and your family will be in @bleujay's prayers.

rbthieme.org may be helpful as well as Grace Evangelistic Ministries/Moses Onwubiko on facebook from Lagos Nigeria...a pastor...who has written several books.

Wishing you God'best for your life. Cheers.

Thanks a lot. I appreciate your prayers and concerns. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57