Dark Art Poetry:

in #new6 years ago

3 days ago I posted a poem by Olivia-H (MX Ink) about time traveling and since that day I can't seem to get enough of this writer.

image

Just like the last poem I posted by this writer,
this one too was well executed. A shorter poem,
but a poem that catches your mind instantly.

This poem was written by Olivia-H (MX Ink) and it is titled Fear.

FEAR

Of all,
I fear HUMANS.

They,
have EYES
have LIMBS
have JAWS
have MOUTH
and of all, they,
have SOMETHING inside their SKULL
which governs, above all.

I fear that SOMETHING.

Please let me know what you guys think as well about the poetic ability of this captivating writer. I can only hope you all enjoy the good reads this writer publishes

Sort:  

mazay kar owais

A6a g wa kasaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74