Rookie

in #new6 years ago

Hello there! It is so nice to meet you and as you can see I am new here trying to figure out some things, meet new people!

My name is Tina and here you will see some of my artworks: digital art, inspired make-up looks, cosplay and so on. I can say that make-up is one of my top addictions and I may do some reviews on cute make-up brands as Too Faced.
I know my introduction is short, but I'm trying to get used to it since I didn't write for a long time and I'm trying to improve as much as I can!

Thank you for being here and stay close, I have some art to post!

Sort:  

Hello Tina, I'm Kwai and I'm also new here but welcome! :) I'm follow you!! Good luck and here we are to help us!!

Hello there, dear! I will make sure to follow you as well c:

Hello there Tina. Welcome to the community! I hope you'll get a lot of new friends here. Looking forward for your arts! Keep steeming.

Hello! and thank you so much <3 (I will follow you too)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67