New travel life photography

in #new6 years ago (edited)

..as i travel to a new place not familiar to me..got stuck with this white tower behind me..its at the top of the mountain and the view is very amazing!!!
Which reminds me that times like this..i can stand even if im just all by myself..
U just have to be strong hold on and have faith' and everything will be alright.

i dunno how to use this account newbie here and this is my first post :')ice_2018-01-11-08-21-00-439.jpgreceived_1599616873453676.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ranfa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Very nice place! peaceful I love the view!!

..yes it is..i dont wanna go home and be back to reality again when i was there..to be honest hehe

Hi @ranfa I'm new too! But I just found a set of video tutorials that explains everything that I've resteemed on my page. I think you'll find it very useful! Love Lali xx

..thank you so much for the tips @thewam iL check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57