Trying out Fiverr!!!

in #new6 years ago

HEY STEEMIANS!!!,

So I figured I would try out Fiverr to see how good or not so good this website is.

Has anyone made money freelancing on this site? If so, how was it for you Leave a comment below.

I have decided to start my own gig which is giving unbiased relationship advice.
I'm even here to talk if you just need someone to listen.
So check out my link if you have it Fiverr, and if you don't you can sign up and join me in this Fiverr Family.


http://www.fiverr.com/s2/20a813cdd3

Follow me on IG @ReginaYvette88

Sort:  

I am looking forward to hearing from you if this website actually pays off in any way. I have been on textbroker for a few months doing freelance, but it pays in peanuts. 10 cents per word. It is more work than I am getting paid.

Oh wow!!! 😱 yea that’s hardly anything.. I know Fiverr takes a dollar off top for every sale but I will definitely keep you posted.. may even make a video 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84