Rob D 510 - Balance Prod. by KeezyOnDaTrack

in #new6 years ago (edited)


Bay Area Artist Rob D 510 performs his single "Balance"

Lyrics.
All we need is balance in our life

All we need is water in our life

All you need is weed no dirty sprite

We need some more knowledge in our life

I need to get better sleep at night

I gotta get all my chips in line

I gotta go buy my girl some nikes

I'm always goin stupid dumb and hyphy

I'm always sippin henny out the bottle

I'm livin for today and not tomorrow

Rollin cookies put some crumble in between

Rollin deep you don't want funk

With all my team

Everythings not always what it seems to be

Life is hella different from tv

First they hate you then they love you what a shame

If they love you then they hate you it's the same

Middle finger to them both

I do not care

Put yo middle fingers in the air

Now Stick it to the man

I'm stickin to the plan

Cooler full of beers

I got My feet up in the sand

I don't think they understand

But one day they will

I smoke weed n chill

We run up the bill

I might pop a pill

But only a half

Then roll me a raw

Or maybe a zag

Wishing that I was rich

I would cop me a jag

Or maybe a lambo

Drive it in Gucci sandals

I keep telling people that I'm gonna make it

I keep telling myself that Im gonna make it

I keep smoking til I feel I'm on a spaceship

I'm not like these rappers thirsty for attention

I'm not looking for a handout or a mention

Back in high school I would always skip detention

Now I'm Chillin out in Maui at the Westin

Now I'm flexin on my teachers

they was hatin

Shout out to my mom cuz she raised me real good

It was all because of her that we made it out the hood

Don't roll a gram put a eight in the wood

Don't roll a gram put a eight in the wood

Stuff it till you can't no more

Smoke it til you can't no more

Always keep it lit whoa whoa

Ill keep on spitting til I'm rich woah woah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love this instrumental too! I've replayed this track 4 times already. Nice job on the video. Looking forward to hearing more, thanks for sharing.

Thank you! I'll be uploading more content soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75