You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging / Vlogging Smart: A better strategy to making it on steemit and online

in #new6 years ago

This is really what I need to succeed here...amazing post indeed. No need for quantity rather smart blogging plus quality , patience and great communication with followers...upped. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks a lot for your fast and great comment

As a newbie I appreciate blogs that offer advise on how to do better on this platform. I also Like to see content providers that respond and engage their followers. You do that, thank you. I can't follow too many people, and even some I like I give up on as they never respond.

Yeah some of those are the typical too big for you or the ones that are the like for like and disappear...but I suppose keep communicating cause one day someone may just say something back ;)

Welcome, it is always good to see people who learn well and smart. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63