My life was not the same since this happened..

in #new6 years ago

My parents are going thru a divorce, this isn't easy for my sister.
She can not understand how this happens and why.

Hope one day I can tell here why this was the best move for both parts.

image

Sort:  

My parents also went through divorce when I was 12, but idk why I already knew it was benefical to both of them, because if you can't live with a person, there's not just stress and tension on those 2 persons, but on the whole household, and by household I mean mainly children of those 2 persons, so maybe you can tell her that? And tell her it doesn't mean any of them love her less because of that, it's just that they stopped loving each other, and don't lie about everything will be okay, but the sooner she deals with it, it's better for her health, aswell as mental health.

Thank you for the kind words my man! 🐘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58